Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2012

Chem dry Georgetown is the ONLY cleaners I have used in the last 12 yrs and each time they come the prove themselves  and do a fabulous job.  My carpets are 10 yrs old and still look new. I just had my tiles cleaned and they look brand new! Will be calling you again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2012

Don't believe anything negative that you read about Chem-Dry of Georgetown.  I would recommend their services to anyone and everyone!  They are so professional and respectful, and they do great work.  They are very upfront about their pricing and extra costs for services.  You don't experience any hidden charges or fees, and the best part is their free estimates on any service they offer.  They make sure that you are completely happy and satisfied.  Tracy and Kenny are the most caring people and they will do what it takes to make you a satisfied customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2014

Chem Dry saved the day!! We recently purchased a new home & tried to clean the carpets ourselves... & OMG we woke up the prior owners musky dog smell!!  It was SO bad we thought we were going to have to replace all the carpet.  We called Chem Dry early the following morning in a panic & Keith assured us he'd have a tech over within a couple hours.  Eric arrived shortly after & spent the remainder of the day working hard getting the musky dog smell out of our entire house.  We were VERY impressed at how hard Eric worked & the pride he took in his job.  He would not stop (or leave) until we were completely satisfied.  Chem Dry & Eric saved our flooring & prevented us from having to replace it... we could not be happier with their service & we will highly recommend them to anyone we know!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2011

Very happy with Chem-Dry of Georgetown! I made my appointment through the Home Depot website and was contacted a couple of days later by Jessica to confirm. On the day of the appointment I was contacted twice to keep me posted on the status of the technician. Since you are given a 2 hour window of when they will be arriving, these updates were very helpful. Shane, the technician, was very professional and thorough. Our carpets came out fantastic, much better than any steam cleaning company had done in the past. Every time I've had the carpets cleaned by other companies, they always leave some sort of residual waste in our yard/driveway. I couldn't find a thing after Chem-Dry left. I will absolutely use them again in the future and highly recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2014

Awesome results! One of our pets had soiled our white sofa so we called and they came out the next day. I had them clean the sofa, love seat and area rug and Mike did an outstanding job. Excellent customer service, outstanding results and a fair price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2012

if your in g town use these people not davidson clean carpet they are horrible there is nowhere to put a review for them anywhere because all they were getting was bad reviews so they deleted theyre page bug they are 1 guy that has really old broken out dated buffer that has been broken since the day he bought it from the pawn shop. they claim to be green but i know for a fact the chemicals they use are definatly not green at all they tell people when they clean their oriental rugs that theyre gonna take it back to theyre shop and clean it when in reality they have no shop they run theyre business out of their apt and they take peoples expensive rugs and lay them out in the middle of the nasty dirty parking lot and clean them. this guy runs a completly illegitament business and is so cheap that hes been in buisness for 2 yrs and still hasnt upgraded any of his broken out dated equipment or tried to get a shop or a place for his buisiness if you are in gtown make sure you do not use davidson clean carpet i gauruntee that you will be very unsatisfied with their work and they WILL NOT give you your money back no matter what you do so save yourself the trouble and go with someone that is legitament

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2013

ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS SERVICE!!! So professional. Keith cleaned my carpets for the sale of my home and they look new. I felt totally at ease with him. Kenny and Tracy Meek are a true asset to our community.thank You!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2013

July 2012 I chose this business and couldn't have been more satisfied.  The technician, Mike, was professional, efficient, and performed quality work.  The price for 310 sq ft was $105.   I decided to be a repeat customer today and am equally satisfied again.  The professionalism & organization from my initial phone call to make the appt. and the quality workmanship of technician Mike is superb.  My carpets look awesome and dried in less than 2 hours. The price for 463 sq ft was $142.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE