Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Estella Lipham source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Gustainis source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2020

Great customer service! Timely and good quality work. I will use them again for sure!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Magan Lewis source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2020

When we moved into our place, we weren't real impressed with the carpet. We knew it had been cleaned, but if that was as clean as it got, then maybe we need to change it. But we asked another company to clean it again, and we just sighed and thought about new carpet. A few years later (we don't decide quickly) we had company coming and contacted Chem-Dry. The difference was dramatic. The edges near the wall looked better than they ever have. This last experience was our second one, and it wasn't a fluke. Again, our carpets look so clean. They don't take a long time. Drying time was a bit longer than we expected, but it was a humid day. (Who can predict Texas weather in January?)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brenda Leisey source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2020

Have always used Meek’s Chem-Dry to clean carpet and have always been pleased. They are very efficient & courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rebekah Barney source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2020

They were quick & efficient. Kevin was friendly and informative.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anita Cruver source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

Meek’s Family Chem-Dry did a fabulous job cleaning our area rugs and deep vacuuming our sofa. Excellent, courteous, punctual service! We had requested our sofa be cleaned but the technician checked the fabric tag and advised us it needed to be dry cleaned. He offered to deep vacuum the sofa instead. We were most grateful that he took the time to check otherwise the sofa could have been damaged by a water cleaning process! A less professional company may have made that mistake. We will be repeat customs and highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brenda Hermanson source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2020

Arrived promptly and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diann Boyd source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2020

Great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sassy M. source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2020

Everything was great from placing a call to Theresa and Keith doing our cleaning.  They actually have someone in the office that answers the phone.  It was funny because I was waiting to leave a message and she was already calling me back because she wasn't able to pick up immediately.  She gave me the information over the phone and scheduled an appointment time frame the next day since they had a cancellation.  Very happy with Keith's friendliness and his professionalism.  No pressure sales on the different options.  Would totally recommend them.  Not all chem dry carpet cleaners are equal if you look at the various reviews.  My neighbor also uses them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kyle Kenyon source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2020

They were very accommodating, saved our necks as we had a video shoot later that day and they squeezed us in! Carpet looks great and our general manager is pleased!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE