Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2018

Meek came highly recommended and did not disappoint. My carpets were cleaned thoroughly, stains treated expertly, and the carpet looks years younger. Sure you can pay less. But those rental machines are not as good and seem to take forever to dry. I was thrilled how quickly I could use the floors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2018

Meek's Family Chem-Dry provides excellent carpet and upholstery cleaning services in Austin and the surrounding area. The customer service is excellent and they use non toxic solutions that are green certified and dry fast. I recommend giving them a call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2018

Meeks Family Chem-Dry provides excellent carpet and upholstery cleaning services in Roundrock and the surrounding area. They use non toxic, green certified, cleaning solutions that dry quickly and are safe for family or employees. They have Excellent customer service and excellent results!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 27 2017

Very responsive and helpful, got me an availability quickly despite the holidays. Brought a black light to help assess where my dog had recently began peeing on the carpet. They used a special pet urine treatment, my carpet smells way better. Will be using many more times I'm sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2017

I used this company 6-9-2017 to clean all the wall to wall carpets in my home. Mike removed all the stains and now my carpet looks new. Their process uses much less water so dries in 2 hours. They measure and charge $.40 per square foot. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2017

I wish I had taken a "before" and "after" photo. My 13 year old couches looking quite slick! Unlike many upholstery cleaners they do not use soaps that make upholstery clean immediately but then start collecting and attracting dirt. So this will be a long term solution, not something that lasts a year or two.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2016

We manage a rental property and the previous tenants had a lot of dogs. Meek's Family ChemDry did a good enough job to allow us to keep the carpet (as opposed to replacing it).

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE