Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Keith did an amazing job cleaning my carpet.  We have 2 dogs and last time we used a steam-clean company, they were not able to get the carpet clean.  Chem-Dry's process is much more thorough and the carpet looked fabulous when Keith was finished.  It costs more than steam-cleaning but the quality makes it worth the cost.  I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2018

Quick scheduled appointment- Arrived during scheduled window (8-10, arrived at 9:45). Very professional and courteous. Had master and 3 bedrooms done. Took about 2 hours from start to finish. Looks and smells great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2018

Great experience from the first call until the technician left. Easy to set appointment, tech was on time, cleaning was thorough and well done. Both rooms we had cleaned look great. We'll be repeat customers for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2018

Excellent and professional service!  Had a sofa cleaned after my dog released his anal glands on it (the grossest thing ever).  These guys came, removed the stain and ODOR and saved me from having to burn down my sofa and start again.  I will absolutely be using this family business when it comes time to clean my carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2018

Meek's came highly recommended and I made an appointment to have them clean carpet at a rental property and I could not be more pleased or impressed.  Russell did a fabulous job of getting the stains out of carpet that had definitely seen better days -- it was unbelievable.  He was on time, efficient and very professional.  I thought the cleaning was very reasonable (dollar wise) for the result which we obtained.  I will be using Meek's for any future carpet cleaning needs without hesitation -- and asking for Russell !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2018

Russell and Keith were so helpful. They spoke to me, and Keith came out that morning, and were HONEST. Unfortunately my stain in my marble is too deep for them to pull out, but I appreciate their quick response and honest service. Would def use in the future to prevent any damage!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2018

I called Meek's Family Chem-Dry to help my mother-in-law out with a rather embarrassing mess that her little dog had made on the carpet. Let me just say, I was amazed! I could not believe they were able to save the carpet because I surely thought it would need replacement. They used their special urine treatment and it took care of the stains, which I thought were for sure not coming out, and also the smell. The service tech was professional and my mother-in-law was comfortable with him in her home. I would recommend this company hands down and will be calling them to do our home in the fall!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2018

Great knowledge of his trade. Will definitely use again. Great price too.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE