Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Marcum source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bobbie Sterling source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2020

Very timely response. Excellent job of removing water and pet stains really quickly. Personnel very friendly and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shirley Farr source icon for review

Published Mar 18 2020

Meek's Family Chem-Dry have been cleaning our carpets for more years than I can remember and have always done a fantastic job! Recently, just after I had the carpet cleaned, my husband accidentally spilled a small glass of buttermilk. I did the best I could to clean it but called and talked the Tracey. Keith, who has been the one to do the cleaning, came today and cleaned the spot and did not charge us anything. That's is a wonderful service! Thank you Tracey and Keith!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heike Cartwright source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Everest Whited source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2020

Kieth was prompt, courteous, and did an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim Greco source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2020

Excellent service and superior results. The entire process was incredibly easy and pleasant. Keith was the man and took his time to ensure it was done well. I really cannot day enough about how pleased we are with the service as well as the results. Definitely worth calling them if you need to get your carpets clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Estella Lipham source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Gustainis source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2020

Great customer service! Timely and good quality work. I will use them again for sure!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Magan Lewis source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2020

When we moved into our place, we weren't real impressed with the carpet. We knew it had been cleaned, but if that was as clean as it got, then maybe we need to change it. But we asked another company to clean it again, and we just sighed and thought about new carpet. A few years later (we don't decide quickly) we had company coming and contacted Chem-Dry. The difference was dramatic. The edges near the wall looked better than they ever have. This last experience was our second one, and it wasn't a fluke. Again, our carpets look so clean. They don't take a long time. Drying time was a bit longer than we expected, but it was a humid day. (Who can predict Texas weather in January?)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brenda Leisey source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2020

Have always used Meek’s Chem-Dry to clean carpet and have always been pleased. They are very efficient & courteous.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE