Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2019

Job done very nicely done, on time and or a reasonable price .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2019

Highly recommend this carpet cleaning Co. Responsive, flexible on scheduling, affordablele and the 2 guys that came out really know their stuff and worked well together. Best of all, no joke, the carpet looked brand new, nice job on the spots which I thought would not come out! Great company! Thanks Gary and Terrell, excellent employees to be proud of reppin' your company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2019

Great service! Definitely will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2019

The whole experience was five stars!! From first call for information she was informative and helpful with a plan and understanding my needs and budget ! Tech was on time and he was such a nice young man! Very kind and got right to work and did a wonderful job!! We left once work done for trip and once we arrived home the whole house smelled so clean! And spots gone!! Soon I want to schedule upholstery cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

I really like the way Chem-Dry cleans carpets. They dried very quickly and they feel great. The Technician was very nice and seemed knowledgeable and interested in my carpets being the best they could be. Thank you Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

Cleaned two recliners. Great job. No issues

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2019

We've had Meek's out before to clean carpets and furniture -- and this time they again did a thorough and efficient job. Both gentlemen were friendly and professional. Carpet/upholstered furniture cleaning is not cheap, but Meek's work is topnotch -- we will naturally have them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 08 2019

Our carpets look and feel great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2019

Keith was awesome, he did a great job on my truck. I had a large bottle of red wine break in my back seat of my truck, now you could never guess. Did my whole truck for a great price and very fast, took about an hour.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE