Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2020

Arrived promptly and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 17 2020

Great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2020

Everything was great from placing a call to Theresa and Keith doing our cleaning.  They actually have someone in the office that answers the phone.  It was funny because I was waiting to leave a message and she was already calling me back because she wasn't able to pick up immediately.  She gave me the information over the phone and scheduled an appointment time frame the next day since they had a cancellation.  Very happy with Keith's friendliness and his professionalism.  No pressure sales on the different options.  Would totally recommend them.  Not all chem dry carpet cleaners are equal if you look at the various reviews.  My neighbor also uses them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2020

They were very accommodating, saved our necks as we had a video shoot later that day and they squeezed us in! Carpet looks great and our general manager is pleased!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2020

I’ve used Meek Chem Dry several times and always very happy with the results. Mike is professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I will continue to call them for my carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2020

First time to use Meek’s Family Chem-Dry in our new home. They were able to accommodate my chaotic schedule and provided an excellent technician. Iplanon using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2020

Job well done and very satisfied with how clean and odor of chair were very well taken care of. I would definitely use Meeks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 30 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE